What is 311?

311 is the City of Boston easy-to-remember telephone number that connects you with highly-trained Constituent Service Center representatives who are ready to help you with requests for Boston non-emergency City services and information.

Top Service Requests: Report a missed curbside pickup, Get a pothole fixed, Get a street cleaned, Report a broken street sign or traffic signal or Pay a parking ticket. Report and Track your request 24 hours a day!!!! Call 311, download the App, Tweek@BOS311 or visit the web site https://www.cityofboston.gov/311/

 

Mayor Martin J. Walsh

Mayor@boston.gov  617-635-4500

www.Boston.gov for information on all City Departments

Dorchester ONS Coordinator Dave Cotter 617-635-4819 david.cotter@boston.gov

 

State Senator Linda Dorcena Forry

Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov

Patrick.O’Brien@masenate.gov

617-722-1150

 

State Rep Daniel Cullinane

w-617-722-2006 c-617-872-5138

Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov

Leon.David@mahouse.gov

 

State Rep Daniel Hunt

617-722-2263

Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Erin.Walsh@mahouse.gov

 

District 3 City Councilor Frank Baker

Frank.Baker@boston.gov

Amanda.Curley@boston.gov
617-635-3455

 

City Council President Michelle Wu

michelle.wu@boston.gov   617-635-3115

 

City Councilor Annissa Essaibi George

A.E.george@boston.gov   617-635-4376

 

City Councilor Michael Flaherty

Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov   617-635-4205

 

City Councilor Ayanna Pressley

Ayanna.Pressley@boston.gov   617-635-4217

 

District C-11 Police
40 Gibson Road Dorchester
Tel. 617-343-4330

Michael.Keaney@pd.boston.gov

Brian.Dunford@pd.boston.gov

Dario.Fancelli@pd.boston.gov

 

Leahy-Holloran Community Center
1 Worrell Street, Dorchester 02122
617-635-5150
LeahyHolloranCC@cityofboston.gov

www.leahyhollorancommunitycenter.com

 

Adams Street Library
690 Adams Street Dorchester 02122

Branch Librarian: Kate Brown 617-436-6900

www.bpl.org/branches/adams.php

 

Department of Conservation and Recreation

www.mass.gov/eea/agencies/dcr/

 

Mass State Highways

www.massdot.state.ma.us/highway/Main.aspx